Telephone: (410) 326-4640
Fax:
(410 )326-4887

Mailing Address (via USPS):
P.O. Box 99 Dowell, MD 20629

Shipping Address (for packages/art):
13470 Dowell Road / 99, Dowell, MD  20629

Physical Address:
13470 Dowell Road, Dowell (Solomons), MD 20629

General Inquiries:  info@annmariegarden.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Director: ext 13
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Public Programs: ext 20
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Manager: main line
Victor Mellen:  groundsmanager@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services & Events Coordinator: ext 11
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org

Business Manager, ext. 11
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Marketing Director: ext 12
Joann Foltzmarketing@annmariegarden.org

Development Director, main line
Kathy Miller-Treiber:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Rentals & Group Tours Coordinator, main line
Debbie Hamann:  rentals@annmariegarden.org

Senior Program & Exhibits Coordinator: ext 15
Robyn Strayer:  studioschool@annmariegarden.org

Registrar & Exhibits/Program Specialist:  ext. 14
Jessalyn Waltersexhibits@annmariegarden.org  
                            art@annmariegarden.org
                            registrar@annmariegarden.org  


Naturalist & Program Specialist, ext.
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Gift Shop: ext 16
Barbara Carey
Claire Strayer
giftshop@annmariegarden.org   

Weekend Supervisor: main line
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640

Volunteer Coordinator: ext 12
Debbie Johnson: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Weekend Program Assistant 
(artLAB, Birthday Parties, Studio School)
Leah Hoeferkamp: birthdays@annmariegarden.org

artLAB Cirriculum Support
Joanne Paskoff (on leave)  artlab@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Team
Richard Parker
Blake Hardesty
Eric Packard

Housekeeping/Rental: main line
Aletta Brown

CHESPAX Instructors:
Beth Beighley
Amy Koskey
Julie Allinson

 

Curator Emeritus:
Melissa Langley



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   
   
   
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CURRENT GALLERY SHOWS

Upcoming

Sunday,Mar4th,2018

Monday,Mar5th,2018

Friday,Mar9th,2018

Sunday,Apr1st,2018

Friday,Apr6th,2018

Saturday,Apr7th,2018

Sunday,Apr22nd,2018

Friday,May4th,2018





Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email:  

 

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 2 guests online.