STAFF DIRECTORY

Director: 
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Public Programs: 
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Manager: 
Victor Mellen: groundsmanager@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services & Events Coordinator: 
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org

Business Manager:
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Marketing Director
Joann Foltz:  marketing@annmariegarden.org

Development Director:
Pam Shilling:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Rental Coordinator:
VACANT:  rentals@annmariegarden.org

Program & Exhibits Specialists: 
Megan Whitten:  studioschool@annmariegarden.org

Jessalyn Walters:  art@annmariegarden.org
                            registrar@annmariegarden.org  

Naturalist & Program Specialist: 
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: 
Helen Lindsey: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Weekend Program Assistant 
Joi Lowe:  birthdays@annmariegarden.org 

Weekend Supervisor: 
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640 


Membership Assistant
Debbie Johnson:  membership@annmariegarden.org

Grounds & Housekeeping Team
Blake Hardesty, Assistant Grounds Manager
Aletta Brown, Housekeeping Supervisor
Richard Parker
Eric Packard
 

Gift Shop:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org
Barbara Carey
Sabrina Beauregard  

CHESPAX Instructors:
Beth Beighley
Amy Koskey
Julie Allinson

 

Emeritus Staff:  they may have retired, but they are still a part of our community 
Melissa Langley
Robyn Strayer

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

«  

May

  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CURRENT GALLERY SHOWS

Upcoming

Friday,Mar27th,2020

Monday,Mar30th,2020

Friday,Apr3rd,2020

Sunday,Apr19th,2020

Saturday,May2nd,2020

Friday,May15th,2020

Friday,May29th,2020
Friday,Aug14th,2020
Friday,Nov13th,2020

Sunday,Jun21st,2020

Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email:  

 

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.