STAFF DIRECTORY
t. 410-326-4640
f. 410-326-4887

Director: 
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Public Programs: 
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Marketing Director
Joann Foltz:  marketing@annmariegarden.org

Development Director:
Pam Shilling:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Business Manager:
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services & Events Coordinator/ Studio School Registrar: 
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org  -OR-   registrar@annmariegarden.org


Rental Coordinator:
Stacey Ruff:  rentals@annmariegarden.org


Program & Exhibits Specialists: 
Stephanie Cobb:  exhibits@annmariegarden.org
Helen Lindsey:  art@annmariegarden.org                         

Naturalist & Program Specialist: 
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: 
Alexandra Blake-Sanderlin: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Birthday Parties
birthdays@annmariegarden.org 

Weekend Supervisor: 
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640 

Membership Assistant
Debbie Johnson:  membership@annmariegarden.org

Welcome Tent Staff
Kathrin Bizarro
Stephanie Bowling

GROUNDS & HOUSEKEEPING TEAM
Roger Barnes, Grounds Manager
Devin Ramsey, Assistant Grounds Manager
Aletta Brown, Housekeeping Supervisor
Richard Parker
Hayden White
Micah Falcon
Victor Mellen, Special Projects

 

GIFT SHOP:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org
 

VIRTUAL PROGRAM & CHESPAX Instructors:
Beth Beighley
Chelsea Anspach
Joi Lowe

 

Emeritus Staff:  they may have retired, but they are still a part of our community heart 
Melissa Langley
Robyn Strayer

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support the Arts TODAY!

Log in for member tickets/discounts

 

Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming

Friday,Nov26th,2021

Saturday,Nov27th,2021

Sunday,Nov28th,2021

Saturday,Dec4th,2021

Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email: