Telephone: (410) 326-4640
Fax:
(410 )326-4887

Mailing Address (via USPS):
P.O. Box 99 Dowell, MD 20629

Shipping Address (for packages/art):
13470 Dowell Road / 99, Dowell, MD  20629

Physical Address:
13470 Dowell Road, Dowell (Solomons), MD 20629

General Inquiries:  info@annmariegarden.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Director:
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Public Programs:
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Manager:
Victor Mellen:  groundsmanager@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services & Events Coordinator:
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org

Business Manager:
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Marketing Director:
Joann Foltzmarketing@annmariegarden.org

Development Director:
Kathy Miller-Treiber:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Rentals & Group Tours Coordinator:
Debbie Hamann:  rentals@annmariegarden.org

Senior Program & Exhibits Coordinator:
Robyn Strayer:  studioschool@annmariegarden.org

Registrar & Exhibits/Program Specialist: 
Jessalyn Waltersexhibits@annmariegarden.org  
                            art@annmariegarden.org
                            registrar@annmariegarden.org  

Naturalist & Program Specialist: 
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Weekend Program Assistant 
Tanya Grahambirthdays@annmariegarden.org 
(Birthday parties, artLAB, Studio School)

Gift Shop:
Barbara Carey:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org

Weekend Supervisor:
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640

Membership Assistant
Debbie Johnson:  membership@annmariegarden.org 

Volunteer Coordinator: 
Alison Anuzis: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Team
Blake Hardesty, Assistant Grounds Manager
Richard Parker
Eric Packard

Housekeeping/Rentals:
Aletta Brown
Bobbi Maringo

CHESPAX Instructors:
Beth Beighley
Amy Koskey
Julie Allinson

 

Curator Emeritus:
Melissa Langley



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   
   
   
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming

Thursday,Nov22nd,2018

Friday,Nov23rd,2018

Saturday,Nov24th,2018

Sunday,Nov25th,2018

Wednesday,Nov28th,2018

Saturday,Dec1st,2018

Sunday,Dec2nd,2018





Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email:  

 

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.