Telephone: (410) 326-4640
Fax:
(410 )326-4887

Mailing Address (via USPS):
P.O. Box 99 Dowell, MD 20629

Shipping Address (for packages/art):
13480 Dowell Road / 99, Dowell, MD  20629

Physical Address:
13480 Dowell Road, Dowell (Solomons), MD 20629

General Inquiries:  info@annmariegarden.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Director: ext 13
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Education: ext 20
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Manager: main line
Victor Mellen:  groundsmanager@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services & Events Coordinator: ext 11
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org

Business Manager, ext. 11
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Marketing & Sponsors: ext 12
Joann Foltzmarketing@annmariegarden.org

Rentals & Group Tours Coordinator, main line
Debbie Hamann:  rentals@annmariegarden.org

Senior Curator: ext 14
Melissa Winslow Langley:  exhibits@annmariegarden.org

Senior Program & Exhibits Coordinator: ext 15
Robyn Strayer:  studioschool@annmariegarden.org

Registrar & Exhibits/Program Specialist:  ext. 14
Jessalyn Waltersart@annmariegarden.org
                            registrar@annmariegarden.org  

Naturalist, ext.
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Gift Shop Manager: ext 16
Andrea Krolll:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org

Gift Shop Associates:  ext 16
Barbara Carey

Weekend Supervisor: main line
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640

Volunteer Coordinator: ext 12
Rebecca Stump: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Weekend Program Assistant 
(artLAB, Birthday Parties, Studio School)
Leah Hoeferkamp: birthdays@annmariegarden.org

artLAB Cirriculum Support
Joanne Paskoff:  artlab@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Team
Richard Parker
Blake Hardesty
Eric Packard

Housekeeping/Rental: main line
Stacey Sommerville
Sharon Ball

CHESPAX & Studio School Instructors:
Amy Koskey


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   
   
   
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming

Tuesday,Jul25th,2017

Sunday,Jul30th,2017

Saturday,Aug5th,2017

Friday,Aug11th,2017

Sunday,Aug13th,2017

Saturday,Sep2nd,2017

Friday,Sep15th,2017

Saturday,Sep16th,2017
Sunday,Sep17th,2017

Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email:  

 

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.