Artist Booths On-Site 

CIRCLE BOOTHS

  Booth # Artist Last Artist First Studio / Business Name
CIRCLE 27 Audette Holt Cat Claymonster Pottery
CIRCLE 74 Brower Jen Moonflower Jewelry
CIRCLE 20/22 Butcher Tonya/Bill Tonya Butcher
CIRCLE 44 Carey Gilbert Gilbert Carey
CIRCLE 116 Chang & Gao Michelle & Wayne Michell Chang & Wayne Gao
CIRCLE 67 Chavanne Tom Chavanne's Jewelry
CIRCLE 18 Clothier William The Birds and the Bees 
CIRCLE 9 Conger Ken Ken Conger Photography
CIRCLE 35 Cruz Mike Knotty By Nature, LLC
CIRCLE 33 Davis Jana Glass Act
CIRCLE 11 Dent Thomas Troy Troy Montana Jewelry
CIRCLE 114 Dodson George RnR Jewelry Designs
CIRCLE 57 Evans Wayne DorWay Designs
CIRCLE 78 Finney Kevin Eastern Shore Wood Designs LLC
CIRCLE 31 Frederick Louis  Danladi Designs Jewelry
CIRCLE 39 Guerra Constance Constance Guerra Art
         
CIRCLE 110 Hall Tricia Bead Boutique
CIRCLE 14 Harp Kanda Catch of the Day Designs
CIRCLE 76 Hartung John Art That Smiles
CIRCLE 61 Heitmann Eric HeitmannArt 
CIRCLE 80 Horoschak Janice Abstract Couture
CIRCLE 41 Mack Devin Drawn Metal Studios
CIRCLE 112 May Ben Ben May Clay
CIRCLE 72 Mitchell Tony Mudd Pottery
CIRCLE 16 Morrison Brenda  Jasmine Keane
CIRCLE 37 Myers Rebecca Rebecca Myers Design
CIRCLE 46 Noiseux Debbie dn metalsmith/jewelers
CIRCLE 59 Papazian Diana Papazian Jewelry Designs
CIRCLE 13 Samero Marjorie Step by Stepping Stones
CIRCLE 70 Sanders Scott Tobacco Barn Distillery
CIRCLE 55 Schlief Marie Mint Spring's Designs
CIRCLE 42 Shapiro Davide American Princess
CIRCLE 65 Shelden Suzanne Shelden Studios
CIRCLE 29 Sprinkle Jim Madera Exotic Wood Bowls
CIRCLE 7 Troutman Mary Cozy Cupboard
CIRCLE 25 Wertz Robert Igneous Rock Gallery Stone Fountains
CIRCLE 52 Winslow-Langley Melissa Lighthearted Studios
CIRCLE 63 Zander Anja ZanaWoodArtZ
CIRCLE 50 Zepeda Carlos Cozaana

PATH BOOTHS

  Booth # Artist Last Artist First Studio / Business Name
PATH 4 Ashley Bevolin Bevo Ash Pottery
PATH 48 Ashworth Janette Jan Ashworth
PATH 110 Bailey Josie Peony Knits
PATH 22 Blackham Angela The Southern Beekeeper
PATH 29 Blodgett Patricia The Bee Hive- Hair Buzz
PATH  100 Bostic Raymond Photography By: Lee Bostic
PATH 119 Carl Bill Spirit Stone
PATH 79 Crofoot Teresa 1treeyoga
PATH 20 Danielsen Allen Lamps From the Attic
PATH 118 Davies-Reazor Jennifer The Art of J. Davies-Reazor
PATH 9 Dressler Sarah ToadstoolsNTreestump
PATH 78 Fenton Seth The Burning Brush
PATH 41 Friday Jerry the wood bard
PATH 99 Hawks Danielle Urban Pulse
PATH 37 Infante Ruth Jewelry Designs by Mary Ruth
PATH 25 Iverem Esther Legacy Quilts and Art
PATH 87 Jolliver Ashley Jolliworks
PATH 96 Khouri Hoda Bellinats
PATH 111 Miller Beth EMerMade By Me
PATH 16 Maier Jr. Eddie Eddie Spaghetti Art
PATH 36 Delaney McDowell Delaney Designs
PATH 84 McGray Rachel Rachel McGray 
PATH 33 Moore Laura Laura Moore Designs
PATH 80 Ocher Samara Ferns and Fireflies
PATH 13 Quirk Cameron Bach Quirk-n-Bach Pottery
PATH 83 Schallmo Carolyn Razzmatazz
PATH 43 Stowe-Sinkler Francine Finesse of Fabric 
PATH 15 Styer John The Lathe-meister
PATH 90 Torelli Yvonne Yvonne Torelli Oil Painting
PATH 108 Watson Jan Jan Watson
PATH 93 Watson Richard Doc Watson Woodworks
PATH 116 Wilson Kyle Left Behind, photography by Kyle Wilson
PATH 104 Wilt Angela Boltrope Jewelry
PATH 114 Wise Nevan Printemps Pottery 
PATH 17 Wolf Xcott Seaxwolf Jewelry Designs
PATH 2 Yates Thomas Thomas Yates

 

Virtual Artist Booths

Artist Last Artist First Business Name Website/Contact
Boeke Ganzell Maribeth mb's batiks www.facebook.com/mbsbatiks
Bogle Ray MadeWithClay LLC madewithclay.com
Boyle Lauren Silverbrook Studios www.silverbrookstudios.com
Branham Sid Sid Branham Fine Arts sidbranhamfinearts.com
Burrell Rebecca Minxes' Trinkets www.minxestrinkets.com
Clement Rick Artist Rick Clement www.rickclement.com
Copus Myra Myra Copus Studio myracopus.com
Draper Janice Rockin D Woodworking www.etsy.com/shop/RockinDCustomWood
Fairbank Lisa FireLight Art Glass firelightartglass.com
Flood Rosemary Paxis Place Pottery www.paxisplace.com
Hampton Lonnie Lonnie's Creations https://www.facebook.com/ArtworkbyLonnie/
Houde Sarah Sarah Houde Pottery sarahhoudepottery.com
Jackson Eric Bay Fibers Studio Batiks bayfibersstudio.com
Joy Mary Sue Wistful Weaves Basketry lmsjoy@gmail.com
Kiger Jan Stained Glass Windows by
Junk-a-Licious LLC
https://www.facebook.com/Junk-a-Licious-115955999818445
Kingscott John Sequoia Wood Works www.sequoiawoodworks.com
Layton Bonnie Bonnie Layton Designs bonnielaytondesigns.com
Linthicum Lori Heart's Desire Pottery heartsdesirepottery.net
Lubell Jennifer Jennifer Lubell www.jenngwynnelubell.com
Maertens Heather Heather Maertens Fine Jewelry and Gifts www.wearpenny.com
Matthews Shoshana Handwovens by Shoshana www.handwovens.biz
Mitchell Leila Naturally Silky Soap www.naturallysilkysoap.com
Mullaney Lauren LMNT Jewelry lmntjewelry.com
Preston Ann Ann Preston Art northendgallery.com
Samour Carol Inspired by the Bead inspiredbythebead.com
Tolton Patricia  P2 Ware Art Tile p2tolton@aol.com
Turpin Mary Studio Narcisse Noir studionarcissenoir.com
Webberking Sandra Sandra Webberking Originals sandrawebberking.com
Wheeler Joan Joan Wheeler Photography joanwheelerphotography.com
       

 

Web Listing

Artist First Artist Last Business Name Website/Contact
Mandy Baker Whispering Hill Studio whisperinghillstudio.com
Judith Basedow JB Brown and Company jbbrownandcompany.com
Mark and Denise Breitburg Smith Foxtail Potters  
Dennis Christie Christie Glass Works Studio  
Gwen Cicone Truth Branch Art www.truthbranchart.com
Diana Contine Dakota Moon www.dakota-moon.com
John Cooley Cooley Ceramics  
Robin Culkin Robin Culkin Art Studios robin-culkin-art-studios-llc.mybigcommerce.com
Brandy Dorsch Hello Haberdashery www.facebook.com/hellohaberdashery
Rodney Erickson Nordic Leather  
Jose Farinango Southwest Expressions www.nativecraftsworld.com
Chris Fedderson MacroFine Photography MacroFinePhotography.com
Courtney Gillen Courtney Gillen www.courtneygillen.com 
Linda Gribko Milkweed Rising Studio www.MilkweedRising.com
Kathie Grove Kgrovepottery http://kgrovepottery.com/
Iris Grundler Iris Grundler Pottery www.irisgrundlerpottery.com/
Phyllis Handal Artisans Hand Pottery  etsy.com/shop/ArtisansHandPottery
Laura Handle Rosie Rubbish www.facebook.com/rosierubbish
Garnette Hines Fairy Garden Treasures by Petal Echo www.etsy.com/shop/petalecho 
Ramona Maziarz Ramona T Maziarz www.delawareartist.com
Chris Myers Jack of All Creative www.jackofallcreative.com
Jacqueline Schoch Grammy's Glass Garden grammysglassgarden.com
Heather Schramm HMS Metals www.hmsmetalsmith.com
Paula Sidlowski Blue Studio Potter  
Kathy Swan Swan Pottery www.swanpottery.com
Yandong Wang Yan’s Art Studio  
Sherry Whorl Classic Glass Studios www.classicglassstudios.com
Susan Wolf Gourds by Suzanna LLC  

 

Member Login Button

Calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CURRENT GALLERY SHOWS

Upcoming

Friday,Oct23rd,2020

Friday,Oct9th,2020
Friday,Oct16th,2020
Friday,Oct23rd,2020

Saturday,Oct24th,2020

Sunday,Oct25th,2020

Saturday,Nov21st,2020

Saturday,Dec5th,2020
Saturday,Dec12th,2020
Saturday,Dec19th,2020

Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email: