STAFF DIRECTORY
t. 410-326-4640
f. 410-326-4887

Director: 
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Public Programs: 
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Marketing Director
Joann Foltz:  marketing@annmariegarden.org

Development Director:
Pam Shilling:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Business Manager:
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services & Events Coordinator/ Studio School Registrar: 
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org  -OR-   registrar@annmariegarden.org


Rental Coordinator:
Stacey Ruff:  rentals@annmariegarden.org


Program & Exhibits Specialists: 
Megan Whitten:  studioschool@annmariegarden.org
Jessalyn Walters:  art@annmariegarden.org
                            

Naturalist & Program Specialist: 
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: 
Helen Lindsey: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Weekend Program Assistant 
Joi Lowe:  birthdays@annmariegarden.org 

Weekend Supervisor: 
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640 

Membership Assistant
Debbie Johnson:  membership@annmariegarden.org


GROUNDS & HOUSEKEEPING TEAM
Victor Mellen, Grounds Manager: groundsmanager@annmariegarden.org
Blake Hardesty, Assistant Grounds Manager
Aletta Brown, Housekeeping Supervisor
Richard Parker
Eric Packard
 

GIFT SHOP:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org
Barbara Carey
Sabrina Beauregard  

CHESPAX Instructors:
Beth Beighley
Kathrin Bizarro

 

Emeritus Staff:  they may have retired, but they are still a part of our community heart 
Melissa Langley
Robyn Strayer

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login Button

Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming

Wednesday,May13th,2020
Wednesday,May20th,2020
Wednesday,May27th,2020
Wednesday,Jun3rd,2020

Thursday,May7th,2020
Thursday,May14th,2020
Thursday,May21st,2020
Thursday,May28th,2020
Thursday,Jun4th,2020

Saturday,May9th,2020
Saturday,May23rd,2020
Saturday,Jun6th,2020
Saturday,Jun20th,2020

Wednesday,Apr22nd,2020
Wednesday,Apr29th,2020
Wednesday,May6th,2020
Wednesday,May13th,2020
Wednesday,Jun10th,2020
Wednesday,Jul8th,2020
Wednesday,Aug12th,2020

Friday,Jun12th,2020

Friday,Jun19th,2020

Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email:  

 

Who's online

There are currently 1 user and 5 guests online.

Online users

  • marketing