STAFF DIRECTORY
t. 410-326-4640
f. 410-326-4887

Director: 
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Education: 
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Business Manager:
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Development Director:
Maria McDonald:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Keyarra Pratley: marketing@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services Manager/ Studio School Registrar: 
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org  -OR-   registrar@annmariegarden.org

Private Rental Inquiries: rentals@annmariegarden.org

Exhibits & Education Specialists: 
Stephanie Cobb:  exhibits@annmariegarden.org
Helen Lindsey:  art@annmariegarden.org                         

Naturalist:  
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: 
Teresa Parsons: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Birthday Parties
birthdays@annmariegarden.org 

Weekend Supervisor: 
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640 

GIFT SHOP:
Andy Blake-Sanderlin:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org  

Membership Assistant
Debbie Johnson:  membership@annmariegarden.org

Office Support
Jennifer Spedden:  support@annmariegarden.org

Welcome Booth Staff & Education Support
Kathrin Bizzarro
Stephanie Scott
Jason Kresslein

GROUNDS & HOUSEKEEPING TEAM
Joe Mudd, Grounds Manager
VACANTAssistant Grounds Manager
VACANTHorticulturist, plants@annmariegarden.org
Hayden White, Grounds Lead
Richard Parker, Grounds Support
Micah Falcon, Grounds Support
John Hudson, Grounds Support
Parker Nelson, Grounds Support
Aletta Brown, Housekeeping Supervisor
Joe Gordon, Weekend Janitor
Victor Mellen, Residential Grounds Specialist

 

Emeritus Staff:  
Melissa Langley
Robyn Strayer

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support the Arts TODAY!

Log in for member tickets/discounts

 

Calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CURRENT GALLERY SHOWS

Upcoming

Saturday,Feb11th,2023

Friday,Mar24th,2023

Saturday,Apr22nd,2023

Saturday,May13th,2023

Sunday,May21st,2023

Saturday,May27th,2023

Sunday,Jun11th,2023

Saturday,Jul22nd,2023

Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email: