STAFF DIRECTORY
t. 410-326-4640
f. 410-326-4887

Director: 
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Public Programs: 
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Marketing Director
Joann Foltz:  marketing@annmariegarden.org

Development Director:
Pam Shilling:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Business Manager:
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services & Events Coordinator/ Studio School Registrar: 
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org  -OR-   registrar@annmariegarden.org


Rental Coordinator:
Stacey Ruff:  rentals@annmariegarden.org


Program & Exhibits Specialists: 
Stephanie Bowling:  studioschool@annmariegarden.org
Jessalyn Walters:  art@annmariegarden.org
                            

Naturalist & Program Specialist: 
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: 
Helen Lindsey: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Birthday Parties
birthdays@annmariegarden.org 

Weekend Supervisor: 
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640 

Membership Assistant
Debbie Johnson:  membership@annmariegarden.org

Welcome Tent
Kathrin Bizarro
Hayden White

GROUNDS & HOUSEKEEPING TEAM
Victor Mellen, Grounds Managergroundsmanager@annmariegarden.org
Ricky Mason, Assistant Grounds Manager
Aletta Brown, Housekeeping Supervisor
Richard Parker
Jessica Grill
 

GIFT SHOP:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org
Barbara Carey

VIRTUAL PROGRAM & CHESPAX Instructors:
Beth Beighley
Kathrin Bizarro
Chelsea Anspach
Joi Lowe

 

Emeritus Staff:  they may have retired, but they are still a part of our community heart 
Melissa Langley
Robyn Strayer

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login Button

Calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CURRENT GALLERY SHOWS

Upcoming

Tuesday,Oct27th,2020

Saturday,Nov21st,2020

Saturday,Dec5th,2020
Saturday,Dec12th,2020
Saturday,Dec19th,2020

Thursday,Dec10th,2020

Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email: