STAFF DIRECTOR
  

 

Director:
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Public Programs:
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Manager:
Victor Mellen: no email, please call 410-326-4640

Guest Services & Events Coordinator:
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org

Business Manager:
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Marketing Director:
Joann Foltzmarketing@annmariegarden.org

Development Director:
Pam Shilling:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Rental Coordinator:
VACANTrentals@annmariegarden.org

Senior Program & Exhibits Coordinator:
VACANTstudioschool@annmariegarden.org

Registrar & Exhibits/Program Specialist: 
Jessalyn Waltersexhibits@annmariegarden.org  
                            art@annmariegarden.org
                            registrar@annmariegarden.org  

Naturalist & Program Specialist: 
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: 
Helen Lindsey: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Weekend Program Assistant
VACANT:  birthdays@annmariegarden.org 
(Birthday parties, artLAB, Studio School)

Weekend Supervisor: 
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640 

Membership Assistant
Debbie Johnson:  membership@annmariegarden.org 

Grounds & Housekeeping Team
Blake Hardesty, Assistant Grounds Manager
Aletta Brown, Housekeeping Supervisor
Richard Parker
Eric Packard
Michael Brophy

Gift Shop:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org
Barbara Carey
Sabrina Beauregard  



CHESPAX Instructors:
Beth Beighley
Amy Koskey
Julie Allinson

 

Curator Emeritus:
Melissa Langley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Upcoming

Saturday,Jan18th,2020
Sunday,Jan19th,2020
Monday,Jan20th,2020

Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email:  

 

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 2 guests online.