Telephone: (410) 326-4640
Fax:
(410 )326-4887

Mailing & Shipping Address:
13470 Dowell Road, Solomons, MD  20688

General Inquiries:  info@annmariegarden.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Director:
Stacey Hann-Ruff: director@annmariegarden.org

Deputy Director / Curator of Public Programs:
Jaimie Jeffrey:  programs@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Manager:
Victor Mellen:  groundsmanager@annmariegarden.org

Guest Services & Events Coordinator:
Crystal Seay: info@annmariegarden.org

Business Manager:
Linda Bracey, accounting@annmariegarden.org

Marketing Director:
Joann Foltzmarketing@annmariegarden.org

Development Director:
VACANT:  donor@annmariegarden.org 

Rentals & Group Tours Coordinator:
Debbie Hamann:  rentals@annmariegarden.org

Senior Program & Exhibits Coordinator:
Robyn Strayer:  studioschool@annmariegarden.org

Registrar & Exhibits/Program Specialist: 
Jessalyn Waltersexhibits@annmariegarden.org  
                            art@annmariegarden.org
                            registrar@annmariegarden.org  

Naturalist & Program Specialist: 
Hester Burch:  naturalist@annmariegarden.org
 
Weekend Program Assistant 
VACANTbirthdays@annmariegarden.org 
(Birthday parties, artLAB, Studio School)

Gift Shop:  giftshop@annmariegarden.org
Barbara Carey
Sabrina Beauregard  

Weekend Supervisor:
Carolyn Schindler: no email, please call 410-326-4640

Membership Assistant
Debbie Johnson:  membership@annmariegarden.org 

Volunteer Coordinator: 
Helen Lindsey: volunteers@annmariegarden.org

Grounds Team
Blake Hardesty, Assistant Grounds Manager
Richard Parker
Eric Packard

Housekeeping/Rentals:
Aletta Brown

CHESPAX Instructors:
Beth Beighley
Amy Koskey
Julie Allinson

 

Curator Emeritus:
Melissa Langley



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   
   
   
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

«  

May

  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming

Friday,May24th,2019

Friday,May31st,2019

Saturday,Jun1st,2019

Wednesday,Jun12th,2019

Sunday,Jun23rd,2019

Thursday,Jul4th,2019

Saturday,Jul6th,2019





Stay Connected



Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo
Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

Email:  

 

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.